AKA ES Nginx Logs

Dashboard

由神翔,青空,睿希完成
Last updated: 5 months ago

Start with Grafana Cloud and the new FREE tier. Includes 10K series Prometheus or Graphite Metrics and 50gb Loki Logs

Downloads: 1434

Reviews: 9

Reviews

Login or Sign up to write a review

Reviews from the community

  • Field [geoip.coordinates] of type [float] is not supported for aggregation [geohash_grid]" 根据模板来配置的,为什么数据类型不支持呢?Grafana 使用7.5.5版本,理论上是向下兼容的吧!
    May 2nd 2021, 7:40 pm
    by morganqing
    Revision: 7
  • Nice job for the panel! The panel looks great but I'm unable to get any points on Worldmap-panel shown. There's a bunch of aggregations shown in Query inspector of worldmap panel, but I'm unable to get any results. I've also changed geoip.ip field from text to IP, as I was getting errors about aggregations not able to run on text fields - they would consume lots of RAM. Please message me at coaaa@live.com if you have idea with solving this issue
    March 22nd 2021, 7:11 pm
    by coaaa
    Revision: 7
  • nice job
    January 26th 2021, 6:05 am
    by andy fifa
    Revision: 7
  • Is there any way we can remove Prometheus from this panel? Trying to get this configured on latest versions...
    August 20th 2020, 11:49 am
    by Aleksandar Bašić
    Revision: 6
  • great.
    July 1st 2020, 8:35 am
    by beyoung
    Revision: 6
  • Thank you so much for this, works amazingly well!
    April 28th 2020, 7:34 pm
    by ruanbekker
    Revision: 6
  • 你好 作者这里的报错怎么解决呀 Elasticsearch error: Unknown key for a VALUE_STRING in [3]: [field].
    March 16th 2020, 9:57 am
    by tianrandai111
    Revision: 4
  • ES 6.5.4 Fielddata is disabled on text fields by default. Set fielddata=true on [size] in order to load fielddata in memory by uninverting the inverted index. Note that this can however use significant memory. Alternatively use a keyword field instead
    March 12th 2020, 1:42 am
    by leon8693
    Revision: 4
  • g
    January 11th 2020, 11:48 am
    by mkqi
    Revision: 4
Page of 1