1 Node Exporter for Prometheus Dashboard EN v20201010

Dashboard

【English version】Update 2020.10.10, add the overall resource overview! Support Grafana6&7,Support Node Exporter v0.16 and above.Optimize the main metrics display. Includes: CPU, memory, disk IO, network, temperature and other monitoring metrics。https://github.com/starsliao/Prometheus
Last updated: 5 months ago

Start with Grafana Cloud and the new FREE tier. Includes 10K series Prometheus or Graphite Metrics and 50gb Loki Logs

Downloads: 102222

Reviews: 35

Reviews

Login or Sign up to write a review

Reviews from the community

  • This is really Nice dashboard, but having problem while uploading JSON on system where we are not having internet connection. I can't use Instant feature of in table to display data, query result is coming null and showing no data. While I am using the same the dashboard on the system where having internet it is working as expected. Please help me to identify the cause solve it which will help to achieve my goal. Thanks in advance.
    April 21st 2021, 4:47 am
    by Harshil Patel
    Revision: 9
  • Realy good hardware overview!
    February 4th 2021, 3:24 pm
    by hansfischer
    Revision: 9
  • Thank you for sharing this great dashboard and especially creating an English version. I would love to know how the translation of the text from I believe Chinese in the panel legends is occurring.
    December 19th 2020, 9:37 am
    by Austin Cooper
    Revision: 9
  • Thank you so much for sharing this brilliant dashboard it is so cool and just perfect!
    December 11th 2020, 2:44 pm
    by correcthorsebatterystapple
    Revision: 9
  • Thanks for this great dashboard for Node Exporter in English. Everything is working for me in this dashboard.
    October 20th 2020, 3:55 pm
    by k o
    Revision: 9
  • Very awesome, though also seeing some panels as showing "No data" and not sure why, updated node exporter on the hosts but still nada.
    October 13th 2020, 5:21 am
    by brian town
    Revision: 9
  • Perfect one. All the chars are working fine.
    October 6th 2020, 12:13 pm
    by Praveen Srinivasan
    Revision: 7
  • omg
    September 17th 2020, 7:46 pm
    by developerguy
    Revision: 4
  • Cool, I will add this to https://github.com/slashdevops/kube-visibility project
    August 5th 2020, 8:05 am
    by Christian González
    Revision: 4
  • Thanks you
    August 1st 2020, 6:58 pm
    by monsterrr
    Revision: 4
  • Very neat!
    July 25th 2020, 7:28 am
    by davidwallace113
    Revision: 4
  • Very Awesome! Thank You!
    July 3rd 2020, 3:22 am
    by lukman hakim
    Revision: 4
  • Cool! Thanks!
    June 15th 2020, 1:00 am
    by Dadhi Wijayanto
    Revision: 2
  • Thank You!
    May 18th 2020, 2:30 pm
    by khanhney
    Revision: 2
  • Good job!
    May 14th 2020, 9:18 pm
    by Enrique Gómez
    Revision: 2
  • April 27th 2020, 8:45 am
    by 경훈 염
    Revision: 2
  • Thanks a lot! The way you present file descriptors and context switches is very nice. :)
    April 21st 2020, 7:55 pm
    by felixhummel1
    Revision: 2
  • Thank you for your hard work.
    March 24th 2020, 5:06 am
    by huliangfei
    Revision: 2
  • February 4th 2020, 4:22 am
    by luedthsa
    Revision: 2
  • January 27th 2020, 8:57 pm
    by laithleo
    Revision: 2
Page of 2
Dependencies: