PanelsModify visualization text and background colorsDelete a threshold

Delete a threshold

Delete a threshold when it is no longer relevant to your business operations. When you delete a threshold, the system removes the threshold from all visualizations that include the threshold.

Before you begin

To delete a threshold:

  1. Navigate to the panel to which you want to add a threshold.
  2. Click the Field tab. (Or Panel tab for a graph panel.)
  3. Click the trash can icon next to the threshold you want to remove.
  4. Click Save to save the changes in the dashboard.