AlertingUpgrade AlertingDisable alerting in Grafana

Disable alerting in Grafana

To disable alerting in Grafana entirely (including both legacy and Grafana Alerting), enter the following in your configuration:

[alerting]
enabled = false

[unified_alerting]
enabled = false

If at any time you want to turn alerting back on, you can opt in.