Blog  /  Community

GrafanaCONline 2022: What to know before you go!

10 Jun 2022 3 min read

It’s almost time for GrafanaCONline 2022 to blast off! We’re looking forward to bringing the Grafana community together from June 13 to 17 with more than 30 sessions featuring more than 50 speakers  — including experts from Optum, Dish Network, Cisco, Apeel Sciences, and more — who will talk about what they are building and how they’re using Grafana and other open source tools. And, of course, there will be dashboards.

We’ll also reveal all the new features around the launch of Grafana 9.0; showcase some of the cool projects to come out of Grafana Labs' hackathons; and demo the key developments in Grafana Tempo for traces, Grafana Loki for logs, Grafana k6 for performance testing, and more! 

There’s still time to register for GrafanaCONline 2022 (for free!) so you don’t miss out on any of the action.  

Check out our pro tips on getting the most out of this year’s event:

Sign up for workshops 

On June 13, we’ll kick off GrafanaCONline with a series of Introduction to Prometheus workshops that our Grafana Labs experts will lead at times convenient for North/South America, EMEA, and APAC. These sessions will be hosted on Zoom and require pre-registration to join. Please be sure to sign up to reserve your spot — and P.S. it’s free!

Check out the agenda and participate in live Q&As

You can see the full slate of talks on the agenda page.

The official conference schedule will start with our Opening keynote on June 14 at 8:00PT/17:00 CEST/15:00 UTC, showcasing a sneak peek of the exciting new features in Grafana 9.0 from Grafana creator Torkel Ödegaard.

Sessions will stream daily from Tuesday, June 14 to Friday, June 17 starting at 8:00PT/17:00 CEST/15:00 UTC and wrapping around 12:00 PDT/21:00 CEST/19:00 UTC.

The GrafanaCONline event page will be your go-to destination for viewing sessions and participating in live Q&As. For sessions with a Q&A at the end, the presenters will answer questions via video on the livestream. To submit your questions, look for the Q&A submission box right on the event page.

Connect with other attendees and score some free swag!

Want to chat with other GrafanaCONline attendees, or follow up with questions for our speakers? Have questions about the event or the announcements you hear? Join the Grafana Labs Community Slack workspace and drop into the #grafanacon channel. Don’t forget to say hello and introduce yourself; we’re a friendly bunch! Added bonus: You can claim one of 30 Grafana Labs swag packs we’re giving away each day by clicking on the link we’ll post in the #grafanacon Slack channel.

Please keep in mind that our Grafana Labs Event Code of Conduct applies to all our events. By consistently and swiftly enforcing it, we help ensure a great event experience for everyone and keep our community healthy.

The countdown to GrafanaCONline 2022 has begun! We can’t wait to (virtually) see you there.