Blog  /  News

Learn how to use the Jira, ServiceNow, GitHub, and GitLab plugins for Grafana for better visibility into software development

Grafana Labs Team

Grafana Labs Team 27 Jul 2021 1 min read


GitHub, GitLab, Jira, and ServiceNow are some of the most popular software development tools out there, and Grafana has powerful integrations with each of them. Join us for a live webinar on July 29 at 9:30 PT / 12:30 ET / 16:30 UTC for a demo of these data source plugins and best practices for creating a single pane of glass for viewing your software operations metrics. You can register here.

During this webinar, Senior Engineering Manager Justin Hunthrop will show how to use the plugins for Jira, GitHub, GitLab, and ServiceNow to unlock insights into how your development team is functioning without having to micromanage operations.

Plus, you’ll get updates on our new and upcoming Grafana Enterprise data source plugins. Contact us if you’d like to try them out!